Ashbrook Greenwave

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 3 3 0 0.500 243 221 1 22.09 20.09 2.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Shelby (Shelby, NC) W 17-7
Mon Sep 05 Clover (Clover, SC) W 10-7
Fri Sep 09 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) L 28-34
Fri Sep 16 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference L 13-24
Fri Sep 23 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Sep 30 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 7-56
Fri Oct 07 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 3-17
Fri Oct 14 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 40-22
Fri Oct 21 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 24-12
Fri Oct 28 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 52-0
Fri Nov 04 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 7-35