R-S Central Hilltoppers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 2 3 0 0.400 157 199 1 15.70 19.90 -4.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 9-41
Fri Sep 05 Chase (Forest City, NC) W 19-14
Fri Sep 12 McDowell (Marion, NC) W 9-6
Fri Sep 26 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) W 27-14
Fri Oct 03 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 22-0
Fri Oct 10 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 17 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 24 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 13-6
Fri Oct 31 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 7-35
Fri Nov 07 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference W 45-13