R-S Central Hilltoppers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 4 3 0 0.571 223 268 0 18.58 22.33 -3.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) L 20-26
Fri Sep 11 McDowell (Marion, NC) L 15-34
Fri Sep 18 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) L 26-28
Fri Sep 25 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 18-7
Fri Oct 02 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference L 27-28
Fri Oct 09 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 8-56
Fri Oct 16 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 23 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference W 24-16
Fri Oct 30 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 24-28
Fri Nov 06 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 24-20
Fri Nov 13 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Playoff W 16-3
Fri Nov 20 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Playoff L 0-15