St. Stephens Indians

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 2 0 0.818 7 1 0 0.875 293 59 7 26.64 5.36 21.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Sep 08 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Sep 15 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Sep 22 Rock Springs (Denver, NC) Conference W 86-0
Fri Sep 29 Granite Falls (Granite Falls, NC) Conference W 26-0
Fri Oct 06 Bandys (Catawba, NC) W 20-0
Fri Oct 13 Hildebran (Hildebran, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Oct 20 Holbrook (Lowell, NC) Conference W 21-19
Fri Oct 27 Valdese (Valdese, NC) W 23-6
Fri Nov 03 Gamewell Colletteville (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Nov 10 Appalachian (Boone, NC) Playoff L 24-28