Fred T. Foard Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 2 4 0 0.333 230 321 0 20.91 29.18 -8.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Bandys (Catawba, NC) L 14-22
Mon Aug 31 Maiden (Maiden, NC) L 21-26
Fri Sep 04 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) W 31-3
Fri Sep 11 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) W 44-35
Fri Sep 18 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) L 14-64
Fri Sep 25 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 21-37
Fri Oct 02 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Conference L 20-28
Fri Oct 09 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 24-17
Fri Oct 16 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference L 14-27
Fri Oct 23 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) Conference W 20-17
Fri Oct 30 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 7-45