Hickory Red Tornadoes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 0 0 0 0.000 382 72 3 31.83 6.00 25.83

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 11 Asheville (Asheville, NC) W 20-12
Fri Sep 18 Hudson (Hudson, NC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 25 Lenoir (Lenoir, NC) W 35-7
Fri Oct 02 Marion (Marion, NC) W 35-0
Fri Oct 09 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) W 47-0
Fri Oct 16 Taylorsville (Taylorsville, NC) L Forfeit (0-0)
Fri Oct 23 Belmont (Belmont, NC) W 60-7
Fri Oct 30 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) W 26-6
Fri Nov 06 Morganton (Morganton, NC) W 35-6
Fri Nov 13 Valdese (Valdese, NC) W 25-7
Fri Nov 20 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Playoff W 38-7
Fri Nov 27 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Playoff W 34-13