Hendersonville Bearcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 6 0 0.250 189 280 0 17.18 25.45 -8.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) L 13-21
Fri Sep 03 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 0-49
Fri Sep 10 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 20-19
Fri Sep 17 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference L 22-29
Fri Sep 24 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Conference L 6-21
Fri Oct 01 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Conference W 52-6
Fri Oct 08 Polk County (Columbus, NC) Conference L 7-13
Fri Oct 15 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) Conference L 9-39
Fri Oct 22 Andrews (Andrews, NC) Conference L 7-22
Fri Oct 29 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Nov 05 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Conference W 39-19