Hendersonville Bearcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 2 0 0.800 4 0 0 1.000 325 106 3 32.50 10.60 21.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Sep 10 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) W 18-0
Fri Sep 17 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Sep 24 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 34-6
Fri Oct 01 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 27-41
Fri Oct 08 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 48-8
Fri Oct 15 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) W 38-0
Fri Oct 22 Pisgah (Canton, NC) L 13-19
Fri Oct 29 Enka (Candler, NC) W 61-20
Fri Nov 05 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 44-6