Kings Mountain Mountaineers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 1 1 0.864 6 0 0 1.000 402 164 2 36.55 14.91 21.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) W 46-8
Fri Sep 06 Crest (Shelby, NC) T 28-28
Fri Sep 13 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) W 58-11
Fri Sep 27 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) W 19-14
Fri Oct 04 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 30-18
Fri Oct 11 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference W 41-16
Fri Oct 18 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference W 34-13
Fri Oct 25 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 01 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 41-21
Fri Nov 08 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Nov 15 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Playoff L 21-35