Burns Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 4 0 0.714 6 0 0 1.000 364 193 3 26.00 13.79 12.21

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Crest (Shelby, NC) L 13-14
Fri Aug 24 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) W 20-12
Fri Aug 31 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) L 6-28
Fri Sep 07 South Point (Belmont, NC) L 10-37
Fri Sep 14 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) W 41-0
Fri Sep 21 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Conference W 31-21
Fri Sep 28 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 05 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 33-28
Fri Oct 12 Patton, Robert L. (Morganton, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 19 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Oct 26 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference W 14-9
Fri Nov 02 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 28-6
Fri Nov 09 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Playoff W 28-13
Fri Nov 16 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Playoff L 18-19