Crest Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 4 0 0.733 4 2 0 0.667 470 224 1 31.33 14.93 16.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Burns (Lawndale, NC) W 42-19
Fri Sep 03 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) W 26-6
Fri Sep 10 Shelby (Shelby, NC) W 21-0
Fri Sep 24 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Conference L 17-20
Fri Oct 01 Forestview (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 08 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 31-34
Fri Oct 15 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 31-3
Fri Oct 22 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Conference W 51-7
Fri Oct 29 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference W 38-14
Fri Nov 05 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 27-29
Fri Nov 12 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 29-26
Fri Nov 19 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Playoff W 34-7
Fri Nov 26 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Playoff W 52-21
Fri Dec 03 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 24-10
Sat Dec 11 Northern Guilford (Greensboro, NC)
Carter Finley Stadium
Playoff L 20-21