Crest Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 4 0 0.333 120 254 0 12.00 25.40 -13.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Burns (Lawndale, NC) L 0-22
Fri Sep 11 Shelby (Shelby, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 18 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) L 6-16
Fri Sep 25 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 21-59
Fri Oct 02 Freedom (Morganton, NC) L 6-7
Fri Oct 09 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 16 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 13-55
Fri Oct 23 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 17-14
Fri Oct 30 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference L 22-29
Fri Nov 06 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 7-10