Crest Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 8 1 0.150 1 7 1 0.167 109 207 1 10.90 20.70 -9.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) L 0-20
Fri Sep 10 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference T 13-13
Fri Sep 17 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference L 11-25
Fri Sep 24 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference L 20-26
Fri Oct 01 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 08 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 7-23
Fri Oct 15 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 3-28
Fri Oct 22 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Oct 29 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Nov 05 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 0-23