Crest Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 6 0 0.333 131 193 1 13.10 19.30 -6.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Sep 11 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 8-13
Fri Sep 18 Polk Central (Mill Spring, NC) L 7-26
Fri Sep 25 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 7-12
Fri Oct 02 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference L 9-30
Fri Oct 09 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 7-41
Fri Oct 16 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference W 35-13
Fri Oct 23 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference L 19-41
Fri Oct 30 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 6-3
Fri Nov 06 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference L 13-14