North Buncombe Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 5 1 0.450 2 3 0 0.400 74 190 3 7.40 19.00 -11.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Enka (Candler, NC) L 6-15
Fri Sep 08 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 0-70
Fri Sep 15 Madison (Marshall, NC) W 25-0
Fri Sep 22 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 6-0
Fri Sep 29 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) T 6-6
Fri Oct 06 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 0-30
Fri Oct 13 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 0-39
Fri Oct 20 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 0-13
Fri Oct 27 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference W 22-17
Fri Nov 03 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 9-0