North Buncombe Blackhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 5 2 0.400 0 0 0 0.000 101 139 1 10.10 13.90 -3.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Enka (Candler, NC) L 0-27
Fri Sep 07 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 19-0
Fri Sep 14 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 0-13
Fri Sep 21 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 28 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 18-12
Fri Oct 05 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) T 13-13
Fri Oct 12 Bethel (Bethel, NC) T 7-7
Fri Oct 19 Mars Hill (Mars Hill, NC) W 16-13
Fri Oct 26 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) L 7-20
Fri Nov 02 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) L 14-20