East Henderson Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 3 2 0 0.600 165 89 1 16.50 8.90 7.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 17-0
Fri Aug 30 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 16-6
Fri Sep 06 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Sep 13 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 20 Clyde A. Erwin (Asheville, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Sep 27 Charles D. Owen (Black Mountain, NC) W 27-6
Fri Oct 04 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 0-9
Fri Oct 11 T.C. Roberson (Asheville, NC) W 18-14
Fri Oct 18 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 32-13
Fri Oct 25 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference L 0-13