East Henderson Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 9 1 0.050 0 0 0 0.000 66 333 0 6.60 33.30 -26.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) L 7-12
Fri Sep 11 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) L 7-26
Fri Sep 18 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 6-56
Fri Sep 25 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) T 6-6
Fri Oct 02 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) L 8-46
Fri Oct 09 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) L 0-34
Fri Oct 16 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 0-14
Fri Oct 23 Tryon (Tryon, NC) L 6-21
Fri Oct 30 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) L 12-48
Fri Nov 06 Sylva-Webster (Sylva, NC) L 14-70