T.C. Roberson Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 3 2 0 0.600 214 197 0 21.40 19.70 1.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Enka (Candler, NC) W 33-12
Fri Sep 05 A.C. Reynolds (Asheville, NC) L 13-27
Fri Sep 12 Clyde A. Erwin (Asheville, NC) L 22-26
Fri Sep 19 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) L 12-33
Fri Oct 03 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) W 16-3
Fri Oct 10 Charles D. Owen (Black Mountain, NC) Conference L 12-34
Fri Oct 17 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 14-15
Fri Oct 24 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 45-14
Fri Oct 31 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference W 20-18
Fri Nov 07 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference W 27-15