Franklin Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 1 0 0 1.000 381 237 3 27.21 16.93 10.28

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) L 13-42
Fri Sep 10 Andrews (Andrews, NC) W 62-12
Fri Sep 17 Sylva-Webster (Sylva, NC) L 14-34
Fri Sep 24 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) L 23-38
Fri Oct 01 Murphy (Murphy, NC) W 23-20
Fri Oct 08 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 20-8
Fri Oct 15 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) Conference W 36-0
Fri Oct 22 Murphy (Murphy, NC) W 34-14
Fri Oct 29 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) W 29-20
Fri Nov 05 Rabun County (Tiger, GA) W 28-7
Fri Nov 12 Avery (Newland, NC) Playoff W 29-0
Fri Nov 19 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 27-14
Fri Nov 26 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Playoff W 13-0
Fri Dec 03 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) Playoff W 30-28