Enka Jets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 8 0 0.000 134 400 0 13.40 40.00 -26.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Pisgah (Canton, NC) L 7-35
Fri Aug 29 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) L 25-54
Fri Sep 05 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 7-34
Fri Sep 12 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Sep 26 Asheville (Asheville, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 03 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference L 21-24
Fri Oct 10 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference L 30-44
Fri Oct 17 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference L 6-41
Fri Oct 24 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 31 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 10-50