Clyde A. Erwin Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 0 0 0 0.000 253 79 4 25.30 7.90 17.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Clyde (Clyde, NC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 01 Bethel (Bethel, NC) W 13-12
Fri Sep 08 Mars Hill (Mars Hill, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 22 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) W 34-0
Fri Sep 29 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) W 52-0
Fri Oct 06 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 41-0
Fri Oct 13 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) L 18-21
Fri Oct 20 Enka (Candler, NC) L 6-13
Fri Oct 27 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 13-21
Fri Nov 03 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) W 42-6