Asheville Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 6 0 0 1.000 536 231 0 41.23 17.77 23.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) W 63-14
Fri Aug 26 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) W 43-7
Fri Sep 02 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) W 30-7
Fri Sep 09 Q Foundation (Charlotte, NC) W 56-19
Fri Sep 23 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 35-29
Fri Sep 30 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 67-39
Fri Oct 07 McDowell (Marion, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Oct 14 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 43-7
Fri Oct 21 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 39-8
Fri Oct 28 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 21-20
Fri Nov 04 Enka (Candler, NC) Playoff W 54-32
Fri Nov 11 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Playoff W 26-7
Fri Nov 18 Crest (Shelby, NC) Playoff L 25-28