Asheville Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 7 1 0 0.875 542 186 1 38.71 13.29 25.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 03 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) W 49-6
Fri Sep 10 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference W 55-6
Thu Sep 16 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference W 17-0
Fri Sep 24 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) Conference L 10-20
Fri Oct 01 Enka (Candler, NC) Conference W 56-14
Fri Oct 15 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 57-6
Fri Oct 22 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference W 40-13
Fri Oct 29 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference W 37-30
Fri Nov 05 Erwin, Clyde A. (Asheville, NC) Conference W 52-14
Fri Nov 12 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) Playoff W 45-7
Fri Nov 19 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Playoff W 28-14
Fri Nov 26 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Playoff W 35-28
Fri Dec 03 Concord (Concord, NC) Playoff L 20-21