Northeastern Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 6 1 0 0.857 237 177 2 21.55 16.09 5.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) W 21-12
Fri Sep 02 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) W 7-0
Fri Sep 09 Hertford County (Ahoskie, NC) L 22-27
Fri Sep 23 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 32-0
Fri Sep 30 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Oct 07 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Conference W 37-20
Fri Oct 14 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Oct 21 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 23-22
Fri Oct 28 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Nov 04 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Nov 11 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 0-34