Richlands Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 5 2 0 0.714 312 147 0 28.36 13.36 15.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) W 35-6
Fri Sep 20 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) L 14-26
Fri Sep 27 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Oct 04 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 11 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference W 57-6
Fri Oct 18 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) Conference W 20-8
Fri Oct 25 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference W 35-18
Fri Nov 01 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference W 47-8
Fri Nov 08 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 46-13
Fri Nov 15 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Playoff W 14-6
Fri Nov 22 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff L 25-28