Richlands Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 4 0 0.333 170 295 0 17.00 29.50 -12.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) L 12-35
Fri Sep 06 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 0-32
Fri Sep 13 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) L 0-22
Fri Sep 20 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 44-35
Fri Sep 27 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Oct 04 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 26-7
Fri Oct 11 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference L 22-50
Fri Oct 18 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 25 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference L 12-52
Fri Nov 01 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference L 12-34