Southwest Onslow Stallions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 4 0 0.429 152 199 1 15.20 19.90 -4.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) L 9-14
Fri Sep 10 Clinton (Clinton, NC) L 8-33
Fri Sep 17 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) L 12-20
Fri Sep 24 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference L 7-18
Fri Oct 01 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference L 0-26
Fri Oct 08 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 15 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference W 19-8
Fri Oct 22 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference L 19-30
Fri Oct 29 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference W 28-22
Fri Nov 05 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference L 16-28