North Pitt Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 2 3 0 0.400 197 287 0 16.42 23.92 -7.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) L 7-42
Fri Aug 29 South Creek (Robersonville, NC) L 13-15
Fri Sep 05 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) L 7-14
Thu Sep 11 South Central (Winterville, NC) L 6-38
Fri Sep 26 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) W 21-7
Fri Oct 03 Northside (Pinetown, NC) W 46-16
Fri Oct 10 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference L 21-51
Fri Oct 17 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 23-12
Fri Oct 24 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference W 39-12
Fri Oct 31 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference L 7-32
Fri Nov 07 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Conference L 0-13
Fri Nov 14 Washington (Washington, NC) Playoff L 7-35