Greene Central Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 5 0 0 1.000 427 225 3 30.50 16.07 14.43

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Beddingfield, Edgar T. (Wilson, NC) L 20-34
Fri Aug 29 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) W 34-13
Fri Sep 05 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) W 39-37
Fri Sep 12 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) L 8-15
Mon Sep 22 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) W 24-14
Fri Sep 26 Havelock (Havelock, NC) W 53-14
Fri Oct 03 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) Conference W 43-6
Fri Oct 10 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 34-33
Fri Oct 17 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 24 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 31 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Nov 07 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) Playoff W 43-0
Fri Nov 14 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Playoff W 27-14
Fri Nov 21 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Playoff L 6-39