Tarboro Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 7 1 0 0.875 190 136 1 17.27 12.36 4.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) W 22-16
Fri Sep 04 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 13-21
Fri Sep 11 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) Conference W 26-7
Fri Sep 18 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference W 20-8
Fri Oct 02 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Conference W 19-6
Fri Oct 09 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference W 27-8
Fri Oct 16 Roanoke (Robersonville, NC) Conference L 7-8
Fri Oct 23 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 30 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) Conference W 12-0
Fri Nov 06 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference W 24-13
Fri Nov 13 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) Playoff L 6-42