Tarboro Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 2 4 0 0.333 136 192 0 13.60 19.20 -5.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 10 Bertie (Windsor, NC) W 20-19
Fri Sep 17 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) L 7-16
Fri Sep 24 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 19-6
Fri Oct 01 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) Conference L 6-23
Fri Oct 08 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Conference L 14-27
Fri Oct 15 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) Conference W 40-18
Fri Oct 22 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) W 30-19
Fri Oct 29 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Nov 05 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference L 0-29