Red Springs Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 2 0 0.800 7 1 0 0.875 292 92 1 29.20 9.20 20.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 12 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) W 12-8
Fri Sep 19 Rowland (Rowland, NC) Conference W 36-14
Fri Sep 26 Clarkton (Clarkton, NC) Conference W 50-8
Fri Oct 03 Tar Heel (Tar Heel, NC) Conference W 34-12
Fri Oct 10 Orrum (Orrum, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Oct 17 Littlefield (Lumberton, NC) Conference W 50-2
Fri Oct 24 Pembroke (Pembroke, NC) Conference W 24-6
Fri Oct 31 Maxton (Maxton, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Nov 07 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 6-22