East Wilkes Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 4 0 0.333 132 271 0 12.00 24.64 -12.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 0-21
Fri Aug 25 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) W 20-18
Fri Sep 01 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) L 0-31
Fri Sep 08 Avery (Newland, NC) L 13-31
Fri Sep 22 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 19-21
Fri Sep 29 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Oct 06 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference L 13-26
Fri Oct 13 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 20 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 27 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 33-16
Fri Nov 03 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Conference L 6-51