Clinton Dark Horses

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
15 0 0 1.000 5 0 0 1.000 602 149 2 40.13 9.93 30.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Clayton (Clayton, NC) W 15-0
Fri Sep 14 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) W 48-7
Fri Sep 21 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 28 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) W 39-6
Fri Oct 05 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) W 49-7
Fri Oct 12 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) Conference W 45-8
Fri Oct 19 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference W 52-8
Fri Oct 26 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference W 27-12
Fri Nov 02 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference W 40-6
Fri Nov 09 West Bladen (Bladenboro, NC) Conference W 41-14
Fri Nov 16 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Playoff W 42-7
Fri Nov 23 Graham (Graham, NC) Playoff W 48-31
Fri Nov 30 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Playoff W 28-14
Fri Dec 07 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Playoff W 45-7
Sat Dec 15 Cummings (Burlington, NC)
Kenan Stadium
Playoff W 34-22