Clinton Dark Horses

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 2 1 0.773 4 0 0 1.000 273 157 1 24.82 14.27 10.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) T 21-21
Fri Sep 07 James Kenan (Warsaw, NC) W 10-7
Fri Sep 14 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) L 13-21
Fri Sep 28 Dunn (Dunn, NC) W 17-0
Fri Oct 05 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) W 34-10
Fri Oct 12 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 14-13
Fri Oct 19 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Conference W 41-6
Fri Oct 26 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference W 50-20
Fri Nov 02 Pender (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 24-16
Fri Nov 09 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Conference W 34-8
Fri Nov 16 J. F. Webb (Oxford, NC) Playoff L 15-35