Clinton Dark Horses

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 4 0 0 1.000 367 156 2 30.58 13.00 17.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 02 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) W 25-0
Fri Sep 09 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) W 35-13
Fri Sep 23 Dunn (Dunn, NC) W 26-22
Fri Sep 30 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) W 32-7
Fri Oct 07 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 42-15
Fri Oct 14 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Conference W 65-20
Fri Oct 21 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference W 44-16
Fri Oct 28 Pender (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 17-6
Fri Nov 04 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Conference W 31-21
Fri Nov 11 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 16-14
Fri Nov 18 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Playoff L 7-22