Clinton Dark Horses

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 6 0 0 1.000 333 142 3 25.62 10.92 14.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 09 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) W 22-0
Fri Sep 16 Dunn (Dunn, NC) W 33-14
Fri Sep 23 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 30 Pender (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Oct 07 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) Conference W 21-12
Fri Oct 14 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 21 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference W 29-6
Fri Oct 28 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Nov 04 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference W 37-20
Fri Nov 11 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Playoff W 15-8
Fri Nov 18 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Playoff W 41-21
Fri Nov 25 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 7-20