Whiteville Wolfpack

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 1 0.731 5 1 0 0.833 352 172 3 27.08 13.23 13.85

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) T 14-14
Fri Sep 03 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 27-13
Fri Sep 10 Clinton (Clinton, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 17 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) W 53-0
Fri Sep 24 Pender (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 20-3
Fri Oct 01 South Columbus (Tabor City, NC) Conference W 29-16
Fri Oct 08 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Conference L 25-28
Fri Oct 15 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 29 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) Conference W 16-6
Fri Nov 05 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 12 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) Playoff W 30-14
Fri Nov 19 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Playoff W 26-0
Fri Nov 26 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff L 49-50