South Stokes Sauras

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 5 4 0 0.556 185 74 6 18.50 7.40 11.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 07 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) W 6-0
Fri Sep 14 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) Conference L 14-19
Fri Sep 21 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Sep 28 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 2-28
Fri Oct 05 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 9-13
Fri Oct 12 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 37-0
Fri Oct 19 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Conference L 9-14
Fri Oct 26 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 44-0
Fri Nov 02 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Nov 09 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 24-0