South Stokes Sauras

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 7 1 0 0.875 207 182 4 18.82 16.55 2.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) L 0-39
Fri Sep 10 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 17 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 36-14
Fri Sep 24 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 6-36
Fri Oct 01 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference W 20-12
Fri Oct 08 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 61-0
Fri Oct 15 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Conference W 22-12
Fri Oct 22 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Oct 29 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Nov 05 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 15-13
Fri Nov 12 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Playoff L 7-56