Warren County Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 6 0 0.000 47 399 0 4.70 39.90 -35.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Graham (Graham, NC) L 0-47
Fri Sep 03 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) L 16-20
Fri Sep 10 Weldon (Weldon, NC) L 0-6
Fri Sep 17 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) L 13-40
Fri Sep 24 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference L 6-49
Fri Oct 01 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Oct 08 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference L 0-72
Fri Oct 15 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference L 6-45
Fri Oct 22 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference L 6-42
Fri Oct 29 Bunn (Bunn, NC) Conference L 0-50