Warren County Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 5 0 0.167 94 255 0 9.40 25.50 -16.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Graham (Graham, NC) Endowment L 0-39
Fri Sep 04 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) W 22-17
Fri Sep 11 Weldon (Weldon, NC) L 18-20
Fri Sep 18 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) L 6-15
Fri Sep 25 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference L 0-15
Fri Oct 02 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference L 14-26
Fri Oct 09 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference L 0-41
Fri Oct 16 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference L 12-35
Fri Oct 23 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 30 Bunn (Bunn, NC) Conference L 8-34