Warren County Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 3 0 0.500 124 223 1 12.40 22.30 -9.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) L 19-26
Fri Sep 02 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) L 22-44
Fri Sep 16 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) W 17-10
Fri Sep 23 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference W 12-10
Fri Sep 30 Vance County (Henderson, NC) L 6-13
Fri Oct 07 Southeast Halifax (Halifax, NC) Conference W 17-6
Fri Oct 14 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Conference L 12-25
Fri Oct 21 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference W 13-0
Fri Oct 28 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Conference L 6-47
Fri Nov 04 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Conference L 0-42