Northern Vance Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 5 0 0.000 151 331 0 13.73 30.09 -16.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Ravenscroft (Raleigh, NC) W 34-19
Fri Aug 24 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) L 7-14
Fri Aug 31 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) L 19-28
Fri Sep 07 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) L 21-28
Fri Sep 14 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) L 7-42
Fri Sep 21 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference L 7-48
Fri Sep 28 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) L 7-49
Fri Oct 05 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference L 19-20
Fri Oct 12 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 18-37
Fri Oct 19 J. F. Webb (Oxford, NC) Conference L 12-40
Fri Oct 26 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference L 0-6