Bunn Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 3 0 0.813 5 0 0 1.000 777 371 1 48.56 23.19 25.37

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) L 42-43
Fri Aug 28 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) W 72-0
Thu Sep 03 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) L 13-21
Fri Sep 11 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) W 49-18
Fri Sep 18 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) W 62-6
Mon Sep 28 Nash Central (Rocky Mount, NC) W 77-37
Fri Oct 09 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 51-18
Fri Oct 16 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Oct 23 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) Conference W 63-34
Fri Oct 30 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference W 47-19
Fri Nov 06 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) Conference W 69-32
Fri Nov 13 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Playoff W 49-6
Fri Nov 20 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff W 56-34
Fri Nov 27 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Playoff W 36-29
Fri Dec 04 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Playoff W 30-29
Sat Dec 12 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Playoff L 19-38