Bunn Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 6 1 0 0.857 492 277 0 37.85 21.31 16.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 0-30
Tue Aug 30 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) W 35-23
Fri Sep 02 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) L 17-21
Fri Sep 16 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference W 34-6
Sat Sep 24 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Sep 30 Warren County (Warrenton, NC) Conference W 51-18
Fri Oct 07 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) Conference L 14-19
Fri Oct 14 Corinth Holders (Wendell, NC) Conference W 55-14
Fri Oct 21 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference W 37-12
Fri Oct 28 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) Conference W 56-12
Fri Nov 04 North Brunswick (Leland, NC) Playoff W 49-28
Fri Nov 11 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Playoff W 63-33
Fri Nov 18 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Playoff L 46-47