T.W. Andrews Red Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 6 0 0 1.000 399 127 4 28.50 9.07 19.43

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) L 3-7
Fri Sep 10 Page (Greensboro, NC) W 23-0
Fri Sep 17 High Point Central (High Point, NC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 24 West Forsyth (Clemmons, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 01 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference W 28-12
Fri Oct 08 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 15 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) Conference W 49-12
Fri Oct 22 Person (Roxboro, NC) W 37-0
Fri Oct 29 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference W 35-16
Fri Nov 05 Parkland (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 21-13
Fri Nov 12 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 31-21
Fri Nov 19 Ashbrook (Gastonia, NC) Playoff W 34-0
Fri Nov 26 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 41-11
Fri Dec 03 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Playoff W 6-0