Saratoga Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 6 0 0.143 52 262 0 5.20 26.20 -21.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) L 6-36
Fri Sep 13 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) L 0-47
Fri Sep 20 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) L 0-34
Fri Sep 27 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference L 8-25
Fri Oct 04 Rock Ridge (Wilson, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 11 West Edgecombe (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 18-24
Fri Oct 18 South Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) Conference L 0-13
Fri Oct 25 Woodard, Lee (Black Creek, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Nov 01 Robersonville (Robersonville, NC) Conference L 0-54
Fri Nov 08 Elm City (Elm City, NC) Conference L 6-9