Eastern Guilford Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 4 0 0.333 184 313 0 16.73 28.45 -11.72

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) W 29-19
Fri Aug 27 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-9
Fri Sep 03 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) L 6-61
Fri Sep 10 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) L 19-29
Fri Sep 17 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Sep 24 Cummings (Burlington, NC) L 7-18
Fri Oct 01 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) L 14-28
Fri Oct 08 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Oct 15 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 39-13
Fri Oct 22 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 21-52
Fri Nov 05 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) Conference W 28-7